CDG Clinics

Stanford University
Stanford, California, United States, 94305

Contact: Chung Lee, MD

Tulane University Medical Center
New Orleans, Louisiana, United States, 70112

Contact: Hans C Andersson, MD 504-988-5229 handers@tulane.edu
Contact: Heley Severin, Study Coordinator 504-988-0653 hseverin1@tulane.edu

Mayo Clinic College of Medicine
Rochester, Minnesota, United States, 55905

Contact: Sarah Bohlen, Study Coordinator 507-293-7485 bohlen.sarah@mayo.edu
Contact: Eva Morava-Kozicz, MD, PhD 504-444-9386 morava-kozicz.eva@mayo.edu

Children’s Hospital of Philadelphia (CHOP)
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States, 19104

Contact: Genevieve Nesom 267-426-1368 nesom@email.chop.edu
Contact: Andrew Edmondson, MD, PhD 215-313-4607 ext 22178 edmondsona@email.chop.edu

Children’s Hospital of Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States, 15224

Contact: Sandra Braden 412-692-5969 paronishsl@upmc.edu
Principal Investigator: Gerard Vockley, MD, PhD

Seattle Children’s Hospital
Seattle, Washington, United States, 98105

Contact: Matthew Greever 206-987-1304 Matthew.Greever@seattlechildrens.org
Contact: Christina Lam, MD christina.lam@seattlechildrens.com

University Hospital Leuven
Leuven, Belgium

Contact: Nele Vanhoutvin, Paramedisch coördinator Metabole Ziekten +32 16 34 19 47 nele.vanhoutvin@uzleuven.be
Contact: Peter Witters, MD, PhD peter.witters@uzleuven.be

General University Hospital in Prague
Prague, Czechia
Contact: Tomas Honzik, MD, PhD tomas.honzik@vfn.cz

Necker Enfants-Malades Hospital
Paris, France
Contact: Pascale de Lonlay, MD pdelonlay@neuf.fr

University Hospital of Catania
Catania, Italy
Contact: Rita Barone, MD, PhD

Radboud University Nejmegen Medical Center
Nijmegen, Netherlands
Contact: Mirian Janssen, MD PhD +31 24 361 8819 mirian.janssen@radboudumc.nl

Mother and Child Institute (Instytut Matki i Dziecka)
Warsaw, Poland
Contact: Jolanta Sykut-Cegielska, MD, PhD

Centro Hospitalar do Porto Not yet recruiting
Porto, Portugal
Contact: Dulce Quelhas, MD